11 01 2010

The derivation of the word Kindness is from Kin – family. And that is what we are creating here. by Mary Jo

Thanks to all for this wonderful post and comments. MLK, LRH, Marty and all this group exemplifies KINDNESS. This is a quality that has taken years to strip from Scientology as a group and is now sorely missing. It is a quality MLK took to a far- reaching level and thanks to Marty for bringing him into the room and shining his light on us.

(From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia)
Kindness is the act or the state of charitable behaviour to other people. It is considered to be one of the Knightly Virtues, and is a recognized value in many cultures and religions (see ethics in religion). It is considered to be one of the seven virtues, specifically the one of the Seven Contrary Virtues (direct opposites of the seven deadly sins) that is the direct opposite to envy[1].
According to book two of Aristotle’s Rhetoric it is one of the emotions (see list of emotions), which is defined as being “helpfulness towards some one in need, not in return for anything, nor for the advantage of the helper himself, but for that of the person helped”[2].
Paul defines love as being `patient and kind…` (I Corinthians)

The derivation of the word Kindness is from Kin – family. And that is what we are creating here. Thanks to all.

Mary Jo

….

….

DECLARATION OF INDEPENDENCE
FROM THE CHURCH OF SCIENTOLOGY

Photo of Boyd Hutchins, aka StarsAwait

I planned to go over why I decided to do what I’m doing but that’s covered on these websites. Instead, here’s a snapshot of my experiences at CLO EUS, and new statistical info on David Miscavige’s Church of Scientology.

When I worked in External Comm I was ordered to call orgs to get telexes answered. We weren’t sending missions except for when we sent I think two “Saint Hill size missions” over the years. This was very Miscavigesque, ridiculously out gradient to our green missionaires and then current resources and it wasn’t to handle the flappy orgs on a gradient and establish basics. They were doomed to fail. There’s some LRH policies that apply that I don’t have access to, but they only expand on the only management style allowed, covered in HCO Policy Letter “CLO’s, OTL’s and Orgs.” This PL only reinforces the Sea Org policies — there is no other way. Here’s an excerpt:

CLO DUTY EXAMPLE

To construct an example of a real CLO in action.
The Asst Management Aide of a CLO finds her project board blank for Bongville. CIC of the CLO states no reports are coming in from Bongville org. The last stats sent were poor. There is natter in Bongville’s field. On A/Mgmt Aide request, CLO’s Action Bureau writes the MOs for, briefs and fires a single observer missionaire. In Bongville, the CLO’s missionaire manages to find the “Exec Director” Bongville (who is not the ED supposed to be there according to CLO personnel records).

The following conversation takes place: The org’s ED says, “Your CLO has no reality on what’s going on here in this org.” Question: (from CLO missionaire) Do you ever send any data or reports or stats? “No, we haven’t time for that. We keep going broke.” Question: Do you know Flag policy relating to pricing and financial planning? “No, we’re too busy. All this questioning is just too distracting. The landlord is threatening eviction.” Question: How much money have you invoiced in the last month? “Oh, very little.” Question: But I see you have a full classroom of students. Have they all paid? “Oh, they’ve been here a year. They paid long ago … I think.” Question: Have you put the Flag Word Clearing Project into effect so they’ll finish their courses? “The what?” Question: Have you sent anyone to the CLO Tours Course? “Please, I’ve got to go now. The HAS just transferred the Course Super to the Estate Section and our only auditor to Ethics Officer and I’ve got to tell our afternoon pcs to come back tomorrow. . . .”

TELEGRAM: TO C/O CLO. ADVISE YOU SEND A MISSION WITH A HAS AND AN AUDITOR AND FBO TO BONGVILLE FAST TO HOLD IT. SUGGEST TWO BONGVILLE STAFF MEMBERS TO CLO TOURS COURSE AND TWO OF THESE EXECS TO FEBC. NO FLAG PROJECTS IN. CURRENT ED JOQUIM SOKUM DISTRACTED DISCOURTEOUS TO SO. CHECK OF INVOICES REVEALS $18,000 UNCOLLECTED FROM STUDENTS NOW ON COURSE NEEDS FBO AND FINANCE INSPECTOR TO SET UP TREAS AND COLLECT. ADVISE GDN OFFICE RE LANDLORD EVICTING ORG. NO A/G HERE. BEST = MISSION BONGVILLE OBSERVER.

Now the observation mission went out because the CLO Data Bureau found Bongville was not reporting. This telegram meets up in CLO’s Data Bureau CIC with a ton of public complaints in the Bongville area. A rapid evaluation is done by the CLO CIC Evaluator using any current data on Bongville. The WHY taken from CLO CIC evaluation turns out to be an illegal promotion to Bongville ED of a blown PTS staff member from Chongton Org who put the whole staff in treason and blew them. The CLO Product Officer goes into action for the product of a functioning org. CLO ACTION Mission Orders for a new SO temporary ED and HAS for Bongville are quickly written, the mission briefed and 24 hours later they are in Bongville handling. The GO is put in touch with the landlord. The CLO Finance Office sends an FBO. A/Dissem Aide reroutes a tour to include Bongville. The new FBO forces $7,000 in collections by Friday, and gets a Treasury Sec on post and hatted and the Flag Invoice Pack goes in. The HAS phones the fired Bongville auditors, gets three back. Auditing resumes. Six students are word cleared and completed on course and the Flag Intern Pgm goes in and they begin to work in the HGC making nine auditors now delivering. The tech member gets the Mini Super Hat on the Course Super. The Flag Word Clearing Pack goes in. Two tours students and two execs get routed via the CLO for training on the Flag checksheet courses. The ex-ED and the ex-HAS are put on as “HCO Expeditors” pending further handling. The HAS reverts the org to cancel out the mad musical chairs, begins to recruit, form an expeditor pool, train and hat by Flag project orders and checksheets. The temporary SO ED produces by coping. The scene begins to untangle to the degree that policy and Flag projects begin to go in. The Flag ARC Brk program begins to go in and begins to straighten out ARC Brks in Central Files. One month later, the tours students are back from CLO. The org is rebuilt enough to deliver. Money begins to roll in.

Two months later the first FEBC comes back, is genned in as Exec Dir. The second one returns. Is genned in as HAS. They are told to get two more people to the FEBC fast and an A/G is sent to the GO for training at GO request.
Flag projects are well in. The CLO mission pulls out. The org remains stable but is carefully watched by the Asst Management Aide at the CLO via her project board. Meanwhile, all reports and data have been flowing to the CLO and to Flag. Flag compares its data, evaluates this and other orgs. Finds ex-staff members who have blown from an org are uniformly PTS. A local Flag project to develop more data and tech on PTS begins…. And the cycle repeats, The CLO gets in the PTS project. When an org doesn’t get it in according to a CLO Management Bu project board, data is looked for in the files and an evaluation is done on the orgs that didn’t get it in. If no data, an observer is sent…. And that’s the cycle. The Flag WHY for the Bongville incident would be a CLO in that area not manned up and operating fully and not getting Flag projects in. The CLO basic WHY that let Bongville go to pieces would be that the CLO did not watch its Flag project board and did not notice Bongville was not getting in any projects and was not reporting. The basic WHY in Bongville was the promotion of unqualified persons to ED and HAS who did not know or try to get in Flag projects and instead went ethics mad when they began to fail.

SUMMARY

A CLO is there to observe and to get Flag programs and projects in. When a CLO doesn’t report or backlogs, it gets Bongvilles. It handles Bongvilles. It must have its Assistant Aides, its bureaux, especially a Data Bu, and a Mgmt project board, a Missionaire Unit, and an Action Bureau to handle Bongvilles. But every Bongville it has to handle will be because Flag programs and projects weren’t going in, in Bongville and the CLO didn’t find WHY they weren’t going in soon enough. Flag level-international WHYs applying to all orgs. CLO level-continental WHYs to remedy to get Flag pgms and projects in. Org level-divisional and departmental and individual WHYs that prevent Flag programs and projects from going in.

So that’s the reason for a CLO: To observe and to send all data to Flag and to continentally find out WHY Flag projects and programs are not going in, in an org and remedy that WHY and get the programs and projects in.

That’s a CLO.”

— L. Ron Hubbard, HCO POLICY LETTER of 22 JULY 1971, CLO’s OTLs and Orgs

Compare this org-specific handling of a downstat org to the sweeping solution of image improvement going on now. Nevermind that this type of image improvement isn’t even allowed based on currect production levels as covered in the reference on www.friendsoflrh.org. Also, the straight up and vertical approach of miscavige is the opposite of putting in easy basics one at a time per LRH. (see quote below) From every angle DM is incorrect.

LRH wants the CLO to get programs in. COB never cared about the programs, he only pretended to care while forcing overwhelming amounts of orders onto the orgs via the CLO, swamping already broken comm lines, never inspecting, never evaluating, when it was all so obvious. Don’t doubt that a different leader merely ALLOWING standard tech would make a change, nevermind the reneissance that would occur with direct orders to follow policy. I used to talk to CLO managers and they agreed with me. “But what can you do about it?” was the question.

“WHEN YOUR DESPATCHES OR ORDERS AREN’T GETTING ANSWERED OR ACTIONED, DON’T EVER KEEP ISSUING MORE OF THE SAME. In the special case of E you haven’t got a chance of attracting attention. There are many things you can do in the case of E. Whatever you do, if observation and real data to hand (not rumor or opinion) shows E to be the case, there is one basic rule: WHEN A PERSONNEL OR PLACE IS DISTRACTED, GET IN ONLY EASY BASICS ONE AT A TIME.Problems of Work data applies. Stable datum and confusion.”

— L. Ron Hubbard, HCO POLICY LETTER of 8 MAY 1970, Admin Know-How Series 24, DISTRACTION AND NOISE

Some orgs had 500 staledates. When the telex isn’t answered another was sent. Then Ext Comm called the org. This happens in every Ext Comm on the planet. In fact we’re ordered by Flag Ext Comm (in LA) to call orgs to nudge telexes.

This has taken the place of missions and results in no management – the SO never goes in and sends people off for FEBC etc.; the comm lines have no ethics presence to them. The org needs to know they’ll get a mission for non-compliance. But also they need to be managed sanely with less instructions until they’re big enough to handle that much. Staff are very dedicated and willing and the best of them are as competent as the best of the SO. I’m not saying force is the only answer, I’m talking about when orgs go bad.

“I wouldn’t be caught dead calling an org.” – LRH, CBO FOLO PHONE LINE

This isn’t my hobby horse because I was in the area. This is “Does management exist or not?” The CO FOLO would have 40-50 stales to the FB. Sometimes he’d not secure till the stales to FB were handled. We’d be up till 2-3 AM and him and the Programs Chief would comply with FB (i.e. send out multiple orders of all kinds to each org with already broken comm lines).

The FB sent a mission to CLO one time. Managers couldn’t send telexes to orgs for a week. FOLO EUS won their Birthday Game that week, which showed how much we were glutting the orgs with telexes.

Later I stopped all off-policy traffic, cutting down probably 60% of telexes leaving the building and refusing to call orgs. Two months later the FOLO had won their birthday game for 7 weeks straight, date coincident with me putting in LRH Policy. It’s unprecented. This was one half of the equation solved. But now the CLO and FOLO had to start sending missions to repair comm lines and cut down on the orders. I wrote reports infoing all WDC, IMEC, Eval corps, RTC, 20 to 40 infos per report, several reports just reiterating the same stuff — no change. WHAT WAS GOING ON? THIS IS THE ONLY THING WE’RE SUPPOSED TO BE DOING. It’s obvious now. I always dubbed in “COB is an idiot, but for no definite reason he’s good, so I’ll keep my mouth shut.” Doesn’t make much sense, I know. I never told anyone my disagreements after leaving the Sea Org. I paid my freeloader debt and paid for 12 intensives and gave some money to the IAS but I was tired.

Anyways, FSO (who sent a lot of traffic to EUS orgs) was KRing me and the org Dir Comms for not allowing and instead deleting personnel and logistics telexes (I was ordering Dir Comms to do this), saying these telexes were “urgent” even though LRH forbids them. The FOLO and Snr HCO was on my case. My senior in LA sent a private comm not meant for me to the FLO Rep CLO (like an org Flag Rep), saying she’s concerned I’d start dramatizing “stop” generally. She had no policy she could point to that I was violating. She had all Ext Comms calling orgs with abandon in other Conts. A new CLO and CMO command team fired in sometime soon after the Birthday Game wins. I was taken off post and Comm-Ev’ed for disrelated nothings that happened a long time ago. The Committee of Evidence findings plus an “Urgent Directive” were issued one day after I was told by Chief Off CMO to call orgs and refused. He had no respect or recognition for the policies I was showing him, he was parroting DM’s robotism madness, LEC was on his ass.

He walked out of my office and down the hall to HCO and ordered an investigation on me. The Comm Ev gave me blank stares and admitted to not even reading my writeup yet I was found guilty on generalities like insubordination.

Eventually I wound up at FSO and was put on regging money to send books to India. It came up in the routing-in sec check that I had some vague family connection issue, and something else in the sec check was taken seriously when I even stated I was joking, so they told me I basically was unqualled. It was left ambiguous and they wanted me to say I wanted to leave the SO, to “speed up the process.” I’d had my fill and left.

With even a halfway decent Inspector General functioning (not a COB), what I’m describing would be near the top of the list of things to handle. IT’S THE FLAG-FOLO-ORG line! It’s probably half the reason the Sea Org exists. And Miscavige has alter-is’d it for 20 plus years. He calls the shots.

Church of Scientology Current Statistics

Lastly and most importantly, in November 2009 I verified by phone with two terminals at Int (FLO in LA, STO ITO, Mem Off Int) that delivery statistics are still down on their long-term death slide (which started in 1990). Both of their responses were “I won’t deny that’s the case.” When pressed further about any stat turnaround after 2004 or 2008, (start of the Miscavige’s Ideal Org Program and his Basics Program, respectively), their response was the same, they didn’t even put up a fight. Both of them were at a loss for words with the data I presented to them, so I asked to speak to OSA. OSA never contacted me, I’ve phoned them twice and had requests to speak to them for over three months. Also I told the STO ITO that Buffalo was a flap and I knew that from internet reports. She confirmed this with “Yes, Buffalo is a flap.” I went over other Ideal orgs which weren’t successes by any means and it wasn’t denied.

I don’t think it’s going to be terribly hard to get rid of Miscavige and then make some big orgs because there’s so much truth on these websites. Sure it’ll happen organically because of this recent push but would it be too late?  It’d be a crime to not try and push it along faster if you’ve been on the fence. It’s nice to know you’ve been right but there’s bigger mountains to climb. Lets make it happen faster!

Written by Boyd Hutchins
Email: boydh14@hotmail.com


The true spirit of Scientologist

You do not do it for PR, you do not do it because you want to be liked or loved, you do not do it because everybody approves or because that is the way it should be.

You HELP people just because you CARE.

Declaration of Independence from a true friend of LRH

Anybody who has known Sarge for a while understands why I consider him a special friend.  He is the kind of person whom one just enjoys occupying the same space with. It is no wonder LRH considered him a true friend.  Marthy R.

DECLARATION OF INDEPENDENCE:

Steve Pfauth

My name is Steve Pfauth. I’m known by many other names: Sarge, Rodney, Richard, Alan and Joe, and others. There were times when I wasn’t sure who I was. I did a lot of security/comm stuff for LRH. I am from Michigan. I was as you a seeker of truth and freedom. I went from Michigan to FCDC, where my life as a Scientologist began. I left FCDC for the SO in Nov. 75. I went to Clearwater and was a security guard for LRH at Duneden. When LRH went to California I followed and went to “W’ (winter head quarters). When that went south I went to ‘S’ (summer headquarters) Int. I then went to ‘X’ when Mike and Kima Douglas blew. LRH didn’t just like me, he trusted me. After ‘X’ closed I came back to ‘S’. It was difficult because I had to stay in comm with Pat Broeker for comm relay between Int and LRH. I suggested I leave and go anywhere that I could operate without any hassles. I then became a ‘Rover’.

I was controlled by LRH via Pat. I just had fun! Being directly on LRH’s lines was very hard but I always had fun. After lots of adventures Pat took me to the ranch at Creston. I got there in May of ‘83′ to help set things up. I was those “other Scientologists” that Vaughn Young talked about. That was a way to protect me. I was at Creston when LRH dropped the bod. I signed the death cert and the last will. If you don’t believe it look it up on the web. I blew the RPF in Jan of 89. I blow good! Still blown after all these years.

My only problem was leaving my friends behind. I have never met so many wonderful people as the dedicated Scientologists I had the privilege to know. Well, here I am comming to old and new. I would like to support my friends in a mission of truth and freedom. I am not a crusader. I do have to support truth and freedom. Hell, Thats why I joined the church in the first place. I do not like all the LRH bashing. LRH was not perfect. Forget all the PR. The Tech was real and the Tech works. LRH was a genius. How did LRH audit every day without an auditor or CS? Could you do that? Please understand we need to save the Tech. Please discard all the black PR. I got so much case gain, there is no way I can bash source.

Marty and I go way back together. He is going to allow me to post stories on his site. I consider it a privilege. I am going to try to keep my ego out of it and just tell the truth, as difficult as it may be. I need to tell the truth about the last days. I am no longer connected in any way with the current Church of Scientology but I cannot abandon all of LRH’s efforts to help people and clear this planet. Till his death he lived Scientology.

Love,

Sarge

A word about Marty…

1.1 RUMOR MONGERS: OSA or ANONYMOUS? by Silvia Kusada

1.1 Rumor Mongers: OSA or Anonymous?

I received yesterday an e-mail from “indychicago@hushmail.com” indychicago@hushmail.com

While the subject of the e-mail was: Support Marty

It was an outright attack toward him.

Knowing the tone level of DM’s Church at this time, having observed personally the same kind of  “hate” from several staff members, I would not be surprised if this e-mail and the related web site would be a product of OSA (working hard with lies, instead of truth like LRH advised) to fight what they consider the “enemy”.

LRH on Science of Survival

Chapter 8: Affinity Around 1.1 (…) “All manners of subterfuges may be resorted to.”

Chapter 13 Speech: Talk’ says: “At 1.1 we have lying to avoid real communication. (…) Here is the level of covert hostility, the most dangerous and wicked level on the Tone Scale. (…) From such a person one should never expect an outright frontal attack. (…) On this level there is no concept of honor, decency or ethics.

(…) A1.1 can be accurately spotted by his conversation, since he seek only to enturbulate those around him, to upset them by his conversation, to destroy them without their being aware of his purpose. Here is the gossip.”

I have met Marty, he has personally helped me greatly. I haven’t heard from him a single word of hate. At the opposite he had this refreshing view point of “flourish and prosper”.

Like most of us, he experienced the ill effect of injustice and wrong indications.

Yes, I like to know of people past, as far as judging I’m not interested in it. LRH says “we are not interested in people past” and I agree. I’m interested in what a person does now, his value on helping others succeed in life, his level of ARC (affinity-reality and communication).

Marty is out at the open and has the courage to denounce crimes.

He is guilty, like several of us, of the biggest crime:

BE THERE AND COMMUNICATE!!

Details are exposed, not generalities. I admire that.

His attackers, our attackers are hiding, and their accusations are generalities. Again this is  quite an indicator of a 1.1 tone level.

I wish than to underline what Marty recently wrote, it is mine and a true group spirit:

“Each day we hear of selfless acts of kindness one of us does for another. Just last week when Chrissie Pearlman announced her intention to overcome suppression, instantaneously help was offered from friends in several countries.  Each step of the way it has been about theta re-uniting with theta. Remember, the components of theta are A, R and C.  ARC is love in its highest sense. What is friendship but love?  The objectives have been simple. To re-unite, rehabilitate one another, re-affirm common goals and purposes, lend a hand to re-discovered comrades, all to better accomplish the disenturbulation of theta into pure healing theta. Every time one friend does something, no matter how subtle and seemingly inconsequential, we grow and become stronger.

Malcolm Gladwell’s Tipping Point contains a very interesting section on the power of horizontal organization. That is, the superior strength of bonds created amongst people who consider themselves equals as opposed to imposed, verticle bonds of hierarchical organization structure enforcing the superiority of not necessarily superior beings.

I think the laws of affinity explain that strength. There is a tendency in the MEST universe for bodies to want to occupy the same space; but ultimately it is impossible for MEST to do so. Not so in the theta universe; only theta or life force can occupy the same space. It is much like Lao Tzu’s and Sun Tzu’s descriptions of the power of water.  Much like water, theta can begin as a single body up high, effortlessly venture downward, splitting boulders, eroding land masses, dividing and conquering as it goes, then ultimately rejoining and once again settling or flowing together as in unity. One can try to divert it, capture it, alloy it and thus divide it. But, ultimately it evaporates, rises and begins the cycle anew.

Don’t worry about disclosing a “secret.” An SP cannot even conceive of such phenomena being possible, let alone do anything effective to stop it.”


You’re not an SP Photo of a rose

In case anyone alluded to it or or said it outright – or even issued a piece of goldenrod to the effect that you or someone you know is an SP – or even if you wondered – here are a few facts to dispel any false ideas – entirely from a Scientology perspective.  Let’s take each of the characteristics of the Anti-Social Personality as given in Scientology Handbook – and compare the facts:

1

He or she speaks only in very broad Generalities. “They say …” “Everybody thinks …” “Everyone knows …” and such expressions are in continual use, particularly when imparting rumor. When asked, “Who is everybody … “it normally turns out to be one source and from this source the antisocial person has manufactured what he or she is pretend the whole public opinion of the whole society. This is natural to them since to them any society is a large hostile generality, against the anti-social in particular.

IF YOU HAVE BEEN SUBJECTED TO “ETHICS HANDLINGS”, ETHICS INVESTIGATIONS, COMMITTEE’S OF EVIDENCE AND OTHER “JUSTICE” ACTIONS WITHIN THE CHURCH, YOU WILL KNOW THE DEGREE TO WHICH GENERALITIES ARE USED AGAINST YOU TO CONFIRM YOUR “GUILT”. ONE CAN BE ACCUSED OF HAVING DONE THINGS, PUT UNDER WATCH OR JUSTICE ACTIONS AND NEVER TOLD WHO ONE’S ACCUSERS ARE. I MYSELF HAVE ASKED ON A NUMBER OF OCCASIONS, “WHO SAID THAT” (ABOUT ME) AND THE REPLY WAS “IT IS CONSIDERED THAT YOU…” IN OTHER WORDS – A GENERALITY TO PROTECT THE SOURCE. NEEDLESS TO SAY, THE NUMBER OF JUSTICE AND ETHICS ACTIONS THAT HAVE CREATED BYPASSED CHARGE AS OPPOSED TO BLOWING IT IS MONUMENTAL SINCE THE DM CAMP CAME INTO POWER IN THE MID 80’S.

2

Such a person deals mainly in bad news, critical or hostile remarks, Invalidation and general suppression.

SCIENTOLOGY HAS BEEN ON THE DECLINE NOW SINCE THE LATE 1980s. THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE PARKED OUTSIDE OR OFF-LINES HAS SUBSTANTIALLY INCREASED, AND THE NUMBERS INSIDE HAVE BEEN DECLINING, DESPITE THE INFLATED EVENT STATISTICS THAT SHOW “OTHERWISE” – ALL OF WHICH REFLECTS THE GENERAL SUPPRESSION IT HAS BEEN UNDER.

“Gossip” or “Bearer of Evil Tidings” or “rumormonger” once described such persons.

BLACK PR AND 3RD PARTY ARE THE TOOLS OF TRADE OF THE CURRENT REGIME. THERE ARE MANY OF US WHO HAVE EXPERIENCED THE SHARP END OF THAT STICK – WHEREIN OUR NAMES WERE SUDDENLY AND VICIOUSLY DEFAMED AND OUR REPUTATIONS DRAGGED THROUGH THE MUD – QUITE PURPOSELY AND INTENTIONALLY TO DEGRADE OUR STATURE TO THE POINT WHERE THESE PEOPLE COULD JUSTIFIABLY GET RID OF US, OR PARK US OR LABEL US AS THEY WISHED ON THE SIMPLE PREMISE THAT NO ONE ELSE WOULD BELIEVE US OR DEFEND US SINCE WE WERE “SO BAD”. THE TECHNIQUE IS CALLED BLACK PR AND IT IS COVERED IN THE PR SERIES. BY DEFAMING SOMEONE ENOUGH, YOU REDUCE THEIR POWER WITHIN THE GROUP TO ZERO AND YOU CAN TURN THE ENTIRE GROUP AGAINST THEM. IT’S THE SAME TECHNIQUE THAT HITLER’S NAZI MACHINE USED TO EVENTUALLY REDUCE THE JEWS TO A “NON-HUMAN” STATE AND JUSTIFY GENOCIDE.

It is notable that there is no good news or complimentary remark passed on by such a person.

IF YOU PASS ON GOOD NEWS OR COMPLIMENTARY REMARKS TO PEOPLE – YOU ARE NOT AN SP. PERIOD.

3

The antisocial personality alters, to worsen, communication when he or she relays a message or news. Good news is stopped and only bad news, often embellished, is passed along.

AGAIN – IF YOU DISLIKE PEOPLE WHO WORSEN NEWS, SPEAK BADLY ABOUT OTHERS, DEFAME PEOPLE, BLOW UP “SMALL” POINTS TO MAKE OTHERS LOOK BAD (SOUND FAMILIAR?) THEN YOU ARE NOT AN SP. SP’s LOVE TO REDUCE OTHER PEOPLE’S NAME AND REPUTATION THROUGH SMALL AND CONTINUOUS INCURSIONS THAT MAKE LESS OF THEIR MOTIVES, THEIR HONOR AND THEIR ACTIONS. IF FOR INSTANCE, YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW, HAVE CONTRIBUTED A LOT TO SCIENTOLOGY EITHER IN THE FORM OF MONEY OR DISSEMINATION – WHICH MOST OF US HAVE DONE – AND HAD ALL THIS WIPED AWAY BY A SINGLE COMMENT OF “HOW OUT ETHICS YOU ARE” OR “HOW OFF-PURPOSE YOU ARE” OR “HOW YOU MUST HAVE SOMETHING GOING ON TO BE ACTING THIS WAY…” THEN YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT IT FEELS LIKE TO BE NEGATED AND NULLIFIED BY A TRUE SP. IF THIS HAS HAPPENED TO YOU OR YOU FIND THIS DISTASTEFUL – YOU ARE NOT AN SP.

Such a person also pretend to pass on “bad news” which is in actual fact invented.

A HIGH SKILL-SET OF THE CURRENT SCIENTOLOGY REGIME IS TO FABRICATE CRIMES AND MAKE ALLUSIONS TO SUCH – WHICH ARE IN FACT INVENTED IN ORDER TO MAKE OTHERS LOOK TERRIBLE AND THEMSELVES RIGHTEOUS. IF YOU ARE OPPOSED TO THIS KIND OF ACTIVITY – YOU ARE NOT AN SP.

4

A characteristic, and one of the sad things about an antisocial personality, is that it does not respond to
treatment or reform.

EVERY PERSON I HAVE SEEN, WHO HAS ANNOUNCED THEIR GRIEVANCES TOWARDS THE CURRENT DAVID MISCAVIGE ADMINISTRATION – HAVE DONE SO WITHIN THE FRAMEWORK OF COMPLETE RESPECT FOR LRH AND WHO AT THE SAME TIME CONFIRMED THEIR PERSONAL WINS AND GAINS FROM SCIENTOLOGY. SPs DON’T HAVE WINS OR GAINS – AND THEY CERTAINLY DON’T RESPECT LRH – NOT A BIT. SO IF YOU’VE HAD WINS AND BENEFITS FROM SCIENTOLOGY – NO MATTER WHAT – YOU’RE NOT AN SP.

5

Surrounding such a personality we find cowed or ill associates or friends who, when not driven actually insane, are yet behaving in a crippled manner in life, failing, not succeeding. Such people make trouble for others.

LET’S SEE – SOME 25,000 EX-SEA ORG MEMBERS, AND PROBABLY AS MANY OR MORE EX-CL V ORG STAFF – MANY OR MOST OF WHOM LEFT IN THE LAST 20 YEARS UNDER THE MANTLE OF DAVID MISCAVIGE’S REGIME. IF YOU HAVE SOMETIMES FELT, AS I HAVE, THAT IN SPITE OF ALL YOUR AUDITING AND TRAINING THAT SOMETHING WAS WRONG, IF YOU HAVE WONDERED ABOUT YOUR SANITY OR YOUR RIGHTNESS ANYWHERE ALONG THE LINE – THEN ALSO REALIZE THAT SP’S DON’T QUESTION THEIR SANITY OR RIGHTNESS – THEY JUST KNOW THEY ARE “RIGHT” AND THAT OTHERS ARE WRONG.  IN THE PRESENCE OF GOOD PEOPLE AND SOCIAL PERSONALITIES – OTHERS AROUND THEM AND BELOW THEM DO BETTER IN LIFE. LOOK AROUND YOU – ARE PEOPLE IN YOUR CIRCLE, YOUR FRIENDS, YOUR FAMILY AND THOSE THAT YOU WORK WITH – ARE THEY CRIPPLED OR INSANE OR DOING POORLY IN YOUR PRESENCE? HIGHLY UNLIKELY – SO GUESS WHAT – YOU’RE NOT AN SP.  BUT THERE IS AN ENTIRE PHILISOPHICAL AND RELIGIOUS MOVEMENT THAT IS DECLINING AND HAS BEEN DOING SO FOR THE LAST 20 YEARS – WHICH CATEGORICALLY AND IRREFUTABLY MEANS THAT THE PERSON HEADING IT IS A SUPPRESSIVE PERSON.

When treated or educated, the Near associate of the antisocial personality has no stability of gain but promptly relapse or loses his advantages of knowledge, being under the suppressive influence of the other.
Physically treated, such associates commonly do not recover in the expected time but worse and have poor
convalescences.

THE STATISTICS SPEAK THE TRUTH. IN SPITE OF “STANDARD” ETHICS, JUSTICE, RPF ASSIGNMENTS AND “GOLDEN AGE OF TECH” – THE RATE OF IMPROVEMENT IN SOCIETY AS A RESULT OF SCIENTOLOGY IS NOT DEMONSTRABLY BETTER – IT IS WORSENING – WHICH MEANS THAT IN SPITE OF THE GOOD WORKS OF MANY – IT IS BEING SUPPRESSED.

It is quite useless to treat or help or train such persons so long as they remain under the influence of the anti-
social connection.

WHICH WOULD ACCOUNT FOR SO MANY PEOPLE DECLARING THEIR INDEPENDENCE FROM CURRENT C OF S AND FINDING THEMSELVES SUDDENLY FEELING SO MUCH BETTER, DE-PTS’D AND ABLE TO GET ON WITH THEIR LIVES WITHOUT THE MANTLE OF FEAR AND SUPPRESSION THAT IS PURPOSELY KEPT HANGING ABOVE ALL SCIENTOLOGISTS TO KEEP THEM IN THE FRAY.

The largest number of insane are insane because of such anti-social connections and do not recover easily for the same reason. Unjustly we seldom see the antisocial personality actually in an institution. Only his “friends” and family are there.

DRAW YOUR OWN CONCLUSIONS ON THAT.

6

The antisocial personality habitually selects the wrong target.

SINCE THE MID TO LATE 1980s, DAVID MISCAVIGE HAS IMBUED A MINDSET INTO THE C OF S, ONE WHICH HAS PERMEATED ALL LEVELS – WHEREIN INTERNAL WITCH HUNTS AND BURNINGS ARE A ROUTINE. HE HAS SUBJECTED THE ENTIRETY OF SCIENTOLOGY TO HIS ANTAGONISTIC AND HOSTILE MOTIVES – WHEREBY ANYONE WHO FALLS IN HIS DISFAVOR, SPEAKS UP AGAINST HIM OR DOESN’T TOE HIS LINE – IS SYSTEMATICALLY DEFAMED, LABELLED AS DISAFFECTED OR BAD OR SUPPRESSIVE – AND MOVED OFF TO THE SIDE IN SOME PARODY THAT HE CALLS “ALIGNING TO COMMAND INTENTION”. MEANING – “JOIN MY CAMP – OR GET OUT”. AS SUCH HE HAS TARGETTED MOST OF THE BIG THETANS IN THE SEA ORG, THE OLD TIMERS, THE VETERAN STAFF AND THE VETERAN SCIENTOLOGISTS – THOSE OF US WHO WERE NOT ROBOTS AND WHO COULD SEE THROUGH HIS VEIL OF FALSE STATS, PR AND SQUIRRELING. HE HAS TARGETTED YOU, ME AND OTHERS WHO COULD STAND UP AGAINST HIM – AND MADE SURE THAT ONLY THE BOOTLICKERS WERE NEAR TO HIM – PEOPLE WHO WOULD NOT OPPOSE HIS WORD OR MANDATES.

ON A MUCH BROADER VIEW OF SCIENTOLOGY YOU MUST ALSO REALIZE THAT HE HAS COMPLETELY MIS-TARGETTED SCIENTOLOGY ITSELF. INSTEAD OF STAYING ON-TRACK WITH BROAD SCALE MARKETING AND DISSEMINATION CAMPAIGNS, SUCH AS THE VERY SUCCESSFUL DIANETICS CAMPAIGN OF THE 1980s WHICH WAS BOOMING ORGS, HE HAS CANCELLED ALL SUCH CAMPAIGNS AND HAS PULLED THE ENTIRE FIELD INTERNAL INTO THE PROBLEM OF MAKING IDEAL ORGS. THIS IS CATEGORICALLY AND DIAMETRICALLY OPPOSED TO EVERYTHING THAT LRH SAYS THAT IS SUPPOSED TO BE DONE. THE FIELD IS SUPPOSED TO BE TARGETTED ONTO GETTING TRAINED AND AUDITED AND DISSEMINATING. IT IS MANAGEMENT’S HAT TO BUILD ORGS. DAVID MISCAVIGE HAS SINGLE-HANDEDLY AND ALL OF HIS OWN PULLED OT’S INTO HIS CAMP, DIVERTED THEM FROM THEIR ON-POLICY FUNCTIONS AND HAS TURNED THEM INTO FUND RAISERS FOR ORGS, ACTUALLY FACTUALLY RE-WRITING THEIR MAIN PURPOSES FROM DISSEMINATIONS AND FSMING TO BEING FUND RAISERS AND OTHER SUCH MATTERS AS DETERS THEM FROM ACTUALLY DOING WHAT THEY ARE MEANT TO DO.

HE HAS TAKEN THE ENTIRE SCIENTOLOGY ORG BOARD IN THE LAST 2-3 YEARS AND TURNED EVERYONE INTO ALL-HANDS SALES PERSONNEL OF “BASICS”, FROM TOP MANAGEMENT DOWN TO SERVICE ORGS, HE HAS FORMED UP CALL-IN AND SALES ACTIVITIES – PULLING PEOPLE OFF THEIR POSTS AND DESTROYING THE FORM OF THE ORGANIZATION. IN 1982 I HAPPENED TO SEE A DESPATCH FROM LRH WHEREIN HE DESCRIBED AN EXECUTIVE AT THAT TIME AS THE ONE DESTROYING SCIENTOLOGY – AND I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT HIS ACTIONS AT THE TIME WERE SMALL IN COMPARISON TO WHAT DAVID MISCAVIGE HAS BEEN UP TO.

DAVID MISCAVIGE HAS TURNED SCIENTOLOGY FROM A PHILOSOPHICAL AND SPIRITUAL STUDY INTO A MONEY-MOTIVATED ACTIVITY – WHEREIN IT HAS BECOME CATEGORICALLY OFFENSIVE TO EXISTING AND NEW PEOPLE TO CONNECT UP WITH ORGS  OR TO BRING IN SELECTEES (NEW PEOPLE) BECAUSE THEY WILL BE INCESSANTLY HOUNDED, CAJOLED AND EVEN CORNERED WITH THREATS OR ETHICS – TO BUY MATERIALS, NEW RELEASES AND TO PAY FOR IAS OR OTHER SERVICES. NO ONE WANTS THEIR FAMILY, FRIENDS OR ASSOCIATES SUBJECTED TO SUCH PERVERSION.

AND FINALLY – IF THERE IS ONE WRONG TARGET HE HAS SELECTED OUT – POSSIBLY WORSE THAN ANY OF THE ABOVE – HE PICKED YOU AND I TO MAKE ENEMIES WITH. IF YOU ARE LIKE ME, YOU GAVE YOURSELF TO THE SCIENTOLOGY MOVEMENT. YOU GAVE AS MUCH MONEY AS YOU COULD, POSSIBLY EVEN MORE THAN YOU COULD AFFORD. YOU GAVE YOUR TIME, SACRIFICED YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR LUXURIES IN LIFE TO BE ABLE TO FORWARD SCIENTOLOGY. YOUR HEART WAS AS PURE AS IT COULD BE ON THE MATTER AS YOU WERE ALIGNED TO THE PURPOSE THAT LRH HAD – TO MAKE A BETTER WORLD, TO CLEAR IT OF THE 4TH DYNAMIC ENGRAM – TO FREE PEOPLE. THROUGH HIS ACTIONS DAVID MISCAVIGE HAS DEFILED OUR PURPOSES AND HAS FAILED TO SUPPORT THE VERY PEOPLE THAT HAVE GIVEN SO MUCH OF THEMSELVES TO HELP OTHERS. HE HAS EITHER MALIGNED US OR INSULTED OUR INTELLIGENCE AND OUR HONOR THROUGH HIS PERVERSIONS – AND THAT WAS HIS BIGGEST MISTAKE. WE DON’T HATE HIM FOR IT – BUT WE CERTAINLY RECOGNIZE HIS TRUE MOTIVES.

7

The antisocial can not finish a cycle of action. Any action goes through a sequence Wherein the action is
begun, is continued for as long as is required and is completed as planned. In Scientology, this is called a cycle of action. The anti-social becomes surrounded with incomplete projects.

COUNT UP THE NUMBER OF ACTUAL IDEAL ORGS AND THE NUMBER OF INCOMPLETE ONES, HIS BIGGEST PET PROJECT FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS. YOU WILL FIND THAT THEY ARE NOT IDEAL BY ANY MEANS. BUFFALO ORG – HIS MODEL AND FIRST “IDEAL ORG” IS AN EMPTY SHELL. GO VISIT THEM – LOOK! DON’T LISTEN.

8

Many antisocial persons will freely confess to the most alarming crimes when forced to do so, but will have no faintest sense of responsibility for them. Their actions have little or nothing to do with their own volition. Things just happened. ” They have no sense of correct causation and particularly can not feel any sense of remorse or shame therefore.

THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO HUMILITY OR SENSE OF JUSTICE WITHIN THE DAVID MISCAVIGE CAMP – INCLUDING CURRENT RTC MEMBERS. MANY OF YOU WILL KNOW THIS TO BE TRUE. THEY DO NOT ACKNOWLEDGE, EVER, THAT THEY HAVE WRONGED ANYONE. THERE IS NO WRONG IN THEIR UNIVERSE – THERE IS ONLY “YOU ARE WRONG, YOU MESSED UP, YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE.” THERE IS NO SENSE OF REMORSE OR RESPONSIBILITY IN DAVID MISCAVIGES’S MIND, OR THOSE THAT ARE DOING HIS BIDDINGS. FACTUALLY – THEY BELIEVE THAT ANYTHING THEY DO OR SAY, NO MATTER HOW CRIMINAL OR IN VIOLATION OF THE RIGHTS OF OTHERS THEY MAY BE – IS ALL JUSTIFIABLE UNDER THE MANTRA OF “THE GREATEST GOOD FOR THE GREATEST NUMBER.” WHEREAS THAT SAYING USED TO LOGICALLY INCLUDE FOLLOWING THE LAW, ABIDING BY PEOPLE’S RIGHTS AND THE TENETS AND PRINCIPLES OF SCIENTOLOGY… IT NOW TRANSLATES AS… “THE END JUSTIFIES THE MEANS” AND THAT IS WHAT “THE GREATER GOOD” IS ALL ABOUT IN THE DAVID MISCAVIGE CAMP.

9

The antisocial personality supports only destructive groups and rages against and attacks any constructive or better … group.

THE ONLY GROUP SUPPORTED BY DAVID MISCAVIGE IS THE ONE THAT SUPPORTS HIM. THERE IS NO OTHER TOLERANCE PERMITTED.

10

This type of personality approve only of destructive actions and fights against constructive or helpful
actions or activities. The artist in particular is often found as a magnet for persons with antisocial personalities who see in his art something Which Must Be Destroyed and covertly, “as a friend,” proceed to try.

TRY TO DO SOMETHING CONSTRUCTIVE IN THE CHURCH. EVENTUALLY YOU WILL BE CORNERED – YOU’LL BE ASKED TO STATICIZE IT OR TO GIVE IT A SPIN SO THAT THEY CAN REPORT IT OR SHOW IT AT AN EVENT. THEY MAY EVEN ASK YOU TO TAKE PICTURES, OR CALL IN A CREW TO MAKE IT LOOK BETTER THAN IT ACTUALLY IS. THIS ISN’T TO SAY THAT YOU CAN’T DO CONSTRUCTION ACTIONS – THE FACT IS THAT ALL THE CONSTRUCTIVE ACTIONS ARE BEING DONE BY INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE UNDER THE RADAR. BUT IF YOU BECOME PROMINENT, THE WHOLE ACTIVITIY WILL TAKE ON ANOTHER SPIN. YOU MAY EVEN BE ACKNOWLEDGED FOR IT, BUT WITH THAT WILL COME THE ONUS AND THE PRESSURE TO TOE THE LINE THEIR WAY, TO SMILE AND SAY THE RIGHT WORDS, BE A GOOD EXAMPLE (WHICH YOU WERE ALREADY DOING WITHOUT ANY OF THIS) AND TO GENERALLY BE GOOD SCIENTOLOGIST – WHICH YOU WERE DOING ANYHOW.  THE DM CAMP WON’T COME RIGHT OUT AND DESTROY YOUR ACTIONS – THEY WILL INFECT IT WITH HIS MENTALITY, HIS STAT PUSH, HIS OFFENSIVE ARROGANCE AND DISREGARD FOR THE RIGHTS AND PROPERTY OF OTHERS – AND EVENTUALLY – A GOOD THING WILL TURN SOUR ON YOU – WHICH OF COURSE IS WHAT AN SP INTENDS.

11

Helping others is an activity Which drives the antisocial personality nearly berserk. Activities, however,
which destroy in the name of help are Closely supported.

DAVID MISCAVIGE HAS BEEN DESTROYING SCIENTOLOGY IN THE NAME OF “HELPING” IT SINCE HE TOOK THE REIGNS. LITTLE BY LITTLE, HE HAS HEADED THIS SHIP FOR THE ROCKS WHILE CONVINCING EVERYONE THAT HE WAS SAVING IT.

12

The antisocial personality has a bad sense of property and conceive that the idea that anyone owns anything is a Pretense, made up to fool people. Nothing is ever really owned.

YOUR MONEY DOES NOT BELONG TO YOU, IT BELONGS TO THE CHURCH – THAT IS THE ATTITUDE HE HAS ENGENDERED. BUT MORE FUNDAMENTALLY HE HAS CREATED A MINDSET THAT SCIENTOLOGY IS HIS TO CONTROL – WHEREAS IN TRUTH – THE KNOWLEDGE OF SCIENTOLOGY IS THE DOMAIN OF EVERY MAN, WOMAN AND CHILD ON THIS PLANET, AND IT IS OURS TO USE AND APPLY 100% WHETHER DAVID MISCAVIGE OR HIS CURRENT REGIME SAYS SO OR NOT.

CONCLUSION

I HOPE THAT SOME OF THIS MAY BE OF USE TO YOU OR FRIENDS YOU KNOW WHO MAY HAVE WRONGLY BOUGHT INTO THE IDEA THAT THEY ARE SPs OR WONDERED IF THEY WERE. REMEMBER – AN SP NEVER WONDERS ABOUT HIS STATE OF MIND. HE KNOWS HE’S NOT AN SP – ONLY THE GOOD GUYS EVER QUESTION THEMSELVES – THAT’S WHY THEY ARE GOOD GUYS.

HERE’S AN LRH QUOTE FROM AN ARTICLE “CAUSE AND EFFECT” (in reference to Russia at the time):

“Her inflation is far worse than ours, but you can measure the degree of disintegration of an economy by the amount of slavery introduced into it? And as a government becomes more and more anxious to enslave companies and people within its borders, it becomes less and less solvent and more and more inflated!’ “As slavery increases in a country, as freedom becomes less, inflation and other economic evils become more, because slave peoples do not produce and free peoples do? It is a very, very serious adventure to embark upon the enslavement of a human being; that is probably the most dangerous venture that anybody ever embarked upon. To invite his cooperation is one thing, to enslave him is something else.” – LRH

Written by Outside the Box

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

